Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Euro Express Band CD (In den Bergen)

  • Euro Express CD
Band In den Bergen 
  • Euro Express CD
Band In den Bergen 
0.40 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Euro Express... is a European-American style band that has performed throughout the U.S.A.


Song List

  1. Resi i hol di mit'n Traktor ab
  2. Rehbraune Augen
  3. Oh Katharina
  4. Achensee
  5. In den Bergen
  6. Das Kufstein Lied
  7. Cowboys und Indianer
  8. Patrona Bavariae
  9. Die Fischerin vom Bodensee
  10. Innsbruck
  11. Das Fliegerlied
  12. Siebentausend Rinder
  13. Viva Colonia
  14. I'komm heute Nacht
  15. Ein Prosit


We (Euro Express Band) would love to perform for your event!

Log onto our website to get more information.



Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Euro Express Band CD (In den Bergen) to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...